ausbildung1

Ausbilder in Berlin

# Name Vorname Verein Brevet Spezialisierung E-Mail Telefon
1 Birkner Yvonne 1. Spandauer Tauchsportclub LOBSTER e.V. TL2   yvonne@tclobster.de    0172/934 13 23
2 Demski Manfred TC Turtle Berlin e.V. TL2   TCTurtleBln@web.de    030/6612812
3 Feilhaber Ingolf Sporttaucher Berlin e.V. TL2   i.feilhaber@t-online.de    030/857 29 627
4 Gräßel Thomas Tauchclub Oberspree Berlin TL1   Thomas.von.Guben@web.de     
5 Hansen Eike 1. Spandauer Tauchsportclub LOBSTER e.V. TL2   ausbildung@tclobster.de    0172/821 09 04
6 Hansen Hans-Hermann 1. Spandauer Tauchsportclub LOBSTER e.V. TL2   ausbildung@tclobster.de    0172/821 09 04
7 Jakop Frank 1. Spandauer Tauchsportclub LOBSTER e.V. TL2   tauchlehrer2@gmx.de     
8 Kloss Markus Sporttaucher Berlin e.V. TL2   markuskloss@gmail.com    0174/306 65 83
9 Raphaelian Arman Sporttaucher Berlin e.V. TL2   Arman.Raphaelian@HTW-Berlin.de     
10 Rau Dieter Tauchclub Berlin e.V. TL3   raudivers@t-online.de    030/78913548
11 Rau Margot Tauchclub Berlin e.V. TL3   raudivers@t-online.de    030/78913548
12 Ried Wolfgang Deutscher Unterwasser-Club Berlin e.V. TL3   ausbildung@taucheninberlin.de    03378/ 829 555
13 Rünger Ingo Pro Sport 24 e.V. TL2   ingo.ruenger@web.de    0151/234 722 44
14 Vogel Sven-Oliver Nordberliner Tauchverein TL2   sven-oliver.vogel@web.de    030/31951800
15 Vogel Thomas Deutscher Unterwasser-Club Berlin e.V. TL2   ausbildung@duc-berlin.de    030 /8055155
16 Woelffling Andreas Tauchclub Berlin e.V. TL3   awoelffling@web.de    030/40910466